Unveiling Sr. Lucia's message with a double DVD and her books.

Today, on 22nd March, we are celebrating Sister Lucia’s birhday, which she kindly shared with her private physician Doctor Branca Paul. We say thanks  for the life of Sister Lucia with this special prayer for her  Beatification:

Most Holy Trinity, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, I adore you profoundly and I thank you for the apparitions of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Fatima that revealed to the world the riches of her Immaculate Heart. By the infinite merits of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and through the intercession of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, I implore You, if it should be for Your greater glory and the good of our souls, to glorify Sr. Lucia, one of the Shepherds of Fatima, by granting us the grace which we implore through her intercession. Amen.
Comments on: "Prayer for the Beatification of the Servant of God Sister Lucia" (4)

  1. Michael Landry said:

    Mary’s Immaculate Heart is the God given door by which the conversion of Russia and the distruction of its errors will take place.

    Constant prayer is needed for the Pope and Bishops of the world to have the strength and courage to perform the consecration according to Mary’s instructions.

    May God bless our Pope and Bishops.
    Amen

  2. Many thanks, Rosary Student, will do so!
    God bless you, good luck with your work!

    The Call to Fatima team

  3. Concepcion Purisima Obenza said:

    May I know if I could have a novena approved prayer for the Intercession of Sister Lucia?

    My friend had an accident last year and was very ill, and now she could hardly hear and her doctor told her that it unoperative that she might be deaf permanently.
    Please send me a copy so she will ask for Sister Lucia’s intercession. Thank you very much. God bless.

  4. Meshach Chindaba said:

    Today that we remember the passing to eternal glory of Sr Lucia I am so happy to place before her my prayer petition and I am confident that she will through the Immaculate Heart of Mother Mary obtain the graces I am asking for. My people are asking for my service in the political arena. But I insist that unless my Mother is involved and that this call is part of her peace plan for Jos I cannot accept. I can only be her instrument and I ask Sr Lucia to intercede for me and accompany me together with Blessed Francisco and Jacinta in pleading my cause. Most Sacred Heart of Jesus pray for us Immaculate Heart of Mary intercede for me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,266 other followers

