Unveiling Sr. Lucia's message with a double DVD and her books.

The 13th of July, 1917

A few moments after arriving at the Cova da Iria, near the holmoak, where a large number of people were praying the Rosary, we saw the flash of light once more, and a moment later Our lady appeared on the holmoak.

“What do you want of me?” I asked.

“I want you to come here on the 13th of next month, to continue to pray the Rosary every day in honour of Our Lady of the Rosary, in order to obtain peace for the world and the end of the war, because only she can help you.”

“I would like to ask you to tell us who you are, and to work a miracle so that everybody will believe that you are appearing to us.”

“Continue to come here every month. In October, I will tell you who I am and what I want, and I will perform a miracle for all to see and believe.”

Book "Fatima in Lucia's own Words" with double DVD"The Call to Fatima"This fragment is taken from the book  “Fatima in Lucia’s own words” written by Sister Lucia, the last seer of Our Lady in Fatima. You can obtain this book  +2 DVDs on www.thecalltofatima.com

Comments on: "Apparition of Our Lady in Fatima 13th July 1917" (1)

  1. I am very glad and in fact more than happy to have come across this article to be used in our 13th day of July Apparition in my local parish (St. Mulumba’s Parish owerri Imo State Nigeria). Right now, I am sharing it on facebook praying God help us all make it on the final day.

    Happy 13th July Apparition.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

