Unveiling Sr. Lucia's message with a double DVD and her books.

www.thecalltofatima.com

Sister Lucia wrote in book “The Message of Fatima” the following: Remember two young girls, my playmates, who had died, I asked: “Is Maria Das Neves already in Heaven?
The Lady replied:”Yes, she is.”
And Amelia? “She will be in purgatory until the end of the world.”

I have been asked many questions about this reply from Our Lady, and I do not really know the answers to them. I did not ask Our Lady herself for an explanation, it was too small a thing for me to remember to do so. But I have thought a great deal about this detail of the Message.

After all, I ask myself, what is purgatory? The dictionary tells us that it is a place of punishment in which the souls of the just are purified before being admitted to heavenly bliss.
So we see that the word “purgatory” means “purifications”, and seeing that we are all more or less sinners, we all need to purify ourselves from our sins, faults and imperfections in order to be admitted to the joy ofpossesing the Kingdom of eternal glory.”
“The Message of Fatima” page 32-33

Comments on: "Heaven, Hell, Purgatory do exist!" (1)

  1. Enjoyed reading/following your page.Please keep it coming. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

